Welcome to Morton's Health Services

Morton Health Services Contact Information

  • Staff is available on school days during regular school hours.

     

    Morton West Contact Information

    Phone Number: (708) 780 - 4100 Ext. 3613 

    Patti Keefe - pkeefe@jsmorton.org - Head Nurse

    Mary Maloney - mmaloney@jsmorton.org - School Nurse

    Anne Biagi - abiagi@jsmorton.org - School Nurse

    Susan Gay - sgay@jsmorton.org - Medical Secretary

    Fax: (708) 780-2314

     

    Morton East Contact Information

    Phone Number: (708) 780 - 4000 Ext. 2213

    Jasmine Hosley - jhosley@jsmorton.org - School Nurse

    Rosalba Hernandez - rhernandez32@jsmorton.org - School Nurse

    Veronica Martinez - vsoria@jsmorton.org - Medical Secretary

     

    Morton Freshman Contact Information

    Phone Number: (708) 863-7900 Ext. 1211

    Elizabeth Dominick - edominick@jsmorton.org - School Nurse

    Maria Zarate - mzarate@jsmorton.org - Medical Secretary

Announcements

Medical Forms

Additional Resources